Calendar

23rd Annual Food From the Bar
Monday, April 28, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 29, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 30, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 1, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Friday, May 2, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Monday, May 5, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 6, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 7, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 8, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Friday, May 9, 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Event provided by CCCBA

Make a difference to the hungry people in Contra Costa County (and show those other law firms how generous your firm really is!)

This year marks the 23rd Annual Food From the Bar drive benefitting the Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano. This amazing organization provides food to over 132,000 people EVERY MONTH in Contra Costa and Solano counties.

You can donate money and/or non-perishable food items. It's easy, just add some extra items to your shopping cart, then bring them to your office and put it in the Food Bank barrel. Even easier is to donate money - for every $20 you give, the Food Bank can provide 40 nutritious meals to hungry people in Contra Costa county. All monetary donations are tax-deductible and will be acknowledged. Please click here to donate: www.foodbankccs.org/foodfromthebarcc

The firm with the highest per capita figures in each category will receive an individual award for permanent display in their office.

This year's goal is $100,000 and 10,000 pounds of food. Do your part to feed the hungry in your area. Participate in Food From the Bar!

 

 

Location

At your law office


back to top